Testimonials

//Testimonials
Testimonials 2018-05-01T09:35:15+00:00
  • 5/5 stars June 25, 2014

    Peter is a very friendly and competent immigration lawyer. We were very happy with his professional service and of course a great outcome. I will recommend him to others.

    Brad D.

  • 5/5 stars June 10, 2014

    Your kind job makes me fully satisfied. Whenever I request you, you always responds right away, doesn’t matter when and where you are. Thank you Peter Duong and member of your office.

    Yeshi D.

  • 5/5 stars January 20, 2014

    Our company hired Peter Duong for a complicated immigration visa case after interviewing him as well as other immigration attorneys. We were impressed by Peter’s thorough understanding of the law as well as his determination to find ways to argue our case successfully even as other attorneys found our case futile.
    Peter seemed genuinely concerned about our case. He was very organized throughout and quick to respond to our emails and calls. We would love to have Peter on board for any future cases.

    Janet L.

  • 5/5 stars January 18, 2014

    Peter helped my husband and I with an Adjustment of Status. He’s very helpful and makes the process extremely easy.

    Mandy S.

  • 5/5 stars December 15, 2013

    It is difficult to convey the gratitude my husband and I have for Peter’s capability, professionalism, personal care and attention to working with us, and his integrity: additionally once he reviews your request for representation he presents his fees upfront, those fees are consistent and do not alter (unlike some attorneys who always trying to exact extra fees).
    Furthermore Peter flew down to our city of residence to personally accompany us to our interview at U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services, which in itself was extraordinarily comforting. My husband and I recommend Peter Duong without reservation.

    Bernard D.

  • 5/5 stars November 14, 2013

    This man is very professional and up-front on his business, but also he is a kind man who likes to help, and lends a hand when people really do needed,,, like my self and my husband who where going thru hard times at the time and he worked with us allowing us to be able to afford the legal representation we looked for and helped my husband stay and not get deported. thank you peter..i appreciate all you done for us.!

    Rocio A.

  • 5/5 stars November 13, 2013

    Peter Duong was the only one who could help with my immigration case and not only he helped me – he won the case. I also did recommend him to a friend of mine and there was another success story. So greatful to meet and work with Peter. He knows what he is doing, very knowledgeable and professional . Needless to say he has a great personality that makes it easy to work with him. I would recommend Peter Duong in a heartbeat!

    Tatiana P.


Thank you for view some of the recent testimonials for Peter Duong Law, a San Francisco Immigration Attorney.
Toggle Sliding Bar Area

Contact Us

Translate »